Official Forum of Twilight Zone Wrestling's 2nd Coming
HomeCalendarFAQSearchRegisterLog in

Share | 

 TZW Television Championship

Go down 
TZW Team
TZW Team

Posts : 301
Join date : 2010-10-12

PostSubject: TZW Television Championship   Mon Nov 15, 2010 12:12 pm

#4 - Tommy Lee

since 27.05.2011, beat Ethan Shields, One Fall Match

Former Champions:

#3 - Ethan Shields

since 25.02.2011, beat Billy Ray Sanguine & TerroristKing, Triple Threat Match

#2 - Skullcollector

since 19.11.2010, beat Daemon, Hardcore Match

#1 - Daemon

since 12.11.2010, beat Skullcollector, One Fall Match
Back to top Go down
TZW Television Championship
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Twilight Zone Wrestling :: Who is Who?! :: TZW Champions-
Jump to: